Shopping Cart

Summertime Songs CD

Regular price $11.99

Expected to ship in 2-3 weeks. 
Alternative group Field Report is back with ‘Summertime Songs’ - a heartfelt tribute to home. Centering around the narrative songs of Chris Porterfield (formerly of DeYarmond Edison with Bon Iver’s Justin Vernon), this is Field Report’s third and most expansive album, following in the vein of Wilco, The National, and The War On Drugs. Featuring the songs “Never Look Back” “If I Knew”, and “Blind Spot”.

  1. Blind Spot
  2. If I Knew
  3. Never Look Back
  4. 60 Second Distance Run
  5. Every Time
  6. Healing Machine
  7. Summertime
  8. Tightrope
  9. Occupied mind
  10. Everything I Need